P
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I'd never work the doors for less than a tenner and I advise others to be of a similar mindset. Thanks for your help.
    Thanks for that. Out of interest, is getting 6-7 nights work a week realistic in London? Do you have a day job, too?
    Hello Pyrene, just wondering if you could give me the low-down on Philip Security please. Rates and possible hours available? I've taken on board what you said about quality but I'm from up North, considering moving down South and looking for work. Thanks.
    Hi there, Just for future reference if you need any tracing work I am based in the North West if this is any help to you. Regards Amanda.07929249242
    Hi there Pyrene. Thanks in advance for your time. Just going to add a little more info from my previous thread ‘’Best and Cheap SIA training’’ to see if you can give me some good pointers…so I’ve been working as a security guard here in Portugal for almost 9 years now. Despite my good services the boss never did like me because I am a college graduate and my company sure likes to use The Dilbert principle – meaning no chance for promotion. I ended up stuck in a meth clinic working with bloody junkies and I nearly got killed earlier this year which prompted me to move out - I would like to work in the Stamford / Peterborough area. I have an acquaintance in Bath that would let me stay in for a few days to do the training. Any chance there are some good and not so expensive SIA training companies in Bath or maybe Bristol? I wouldn’t mind doing it in London either, that was my original plan actually. Thanks again. Cheers!
    Hi, I noticed that your looking to trace a couple of subjects, if you still require this, then I am happy to help, I have already done a few cases for a couple of members on this site one of which is still on going.
    Send us an email.
    Thanks
    Jason
    Black Hawk Investigations
    Home -
    jfelstead203@googlemail.com